what time is the kentucky derby on tv today

What time and channel is the Kentucky Derby on today?

Coverage of the 2022 Kentucky Derby will begin at 2:30 p.m. ET on NBC. The race, which has a post time of 6:57 p.m. E.T., will be held at at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Ky.

What channel is the Kentucky Derby broadcast on today?

NBC Watch the 148th running of the Kentucky Derby on Saturday, May 7 from 12 to 2:30 p.m. ET on USA Network and from 2:30 to 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC.

What time does the main race of the Kentucky Derby start?

6:57 p.m. What time does the Kentucky Derby start? NBC’s live coverage will begin at 2:30 p.m. Eastern, hosted by Tirico. The race will post at 6:57 p.m., and will stream on the NBC Sports App and on Peacock. Early coverage will begin at noon on USA Network.

What time is the Kentucky Derby race on Saturday?

6:57pm ET The Kentucky Derby traditionally runs each year on the first Saturday in May. on Saturday May 7, 2022. Horse racing fans watched the Kentucky Derby televised live nationwide on NBC on Saturday, May 7, 2022 beginning at 5PM ET with post time set at approx, 6:57pm ET (5:57PM CT, 4:57PM MT, and 3:57PM PT).

What time does the Kentucky Derby start 2020?

According to the Kentucky Derby website, this year’s race will start at 6:57 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

What time is the Kentucky Derby 2022 Post time?

6:57 p.m. ET When is the 2022 Kentucky Derby? The 148th running of the Kentucky Derby will be held on Saturday, May 7. The post time is 6:57 p.m. ET.

What time is the Home Run Derby 2021 on TV?

MLB’s 2021 Home Run Derby is scheduled to start at 8 p.m. ET on Monday, July 12. It lasts three rounds, with eight MLB players slugging it out in a bracket-style competition until a champion is crowned.

How can I watch the 2021 Kentucky Derby?

The 148th Kentucky Derby will be available for live stream on NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports app. You will need a login credential to watch on NBCsports.com. The broadcast will also air on NBC’s premium streaming service, Peacock.

What time is the actual Kentucky Derby race 2021?

6:57 p.m. Eastern The Kentucky Derby takes place at 6:57 p.m. Eastern on Saturday. It’s the 12th of 14 races on Saturday’s card at Louisville’s historic Churchill Downs.

Where can I watch the Kentucky Derby in 2020?

NBC The race will air on NBC, which will begin coverage at 2:30 p.m. Earlier coverage beginning at noon will be broadcast on USA Network. Streaming begins at noon ET on the NBC Sports app and NBCSports.com. Peacock will provide live coverage starting at 2:30 p.m.

What time is the actual Kentucky Derby race 2021?

6:57 p.m. Eastern The Kentucky Derby takes place at 6:57 p.m. Eastern on Saturday. It’s the 12th of 14 races on Saturday’s card at Louisville’s historic Churchill Downs.

 

Leave a Comment